What happens to your data when you cancel your Patient Copilot Subscription?
Canceling your Patient Copilot subscription will impact all your sub-accounts, including a loss of access to critical data and features. Here’s what happens post-cancellation: ## Loss of Access After cancellation, all your sub-accounts will lose access to the following: 1. Contacts: All saved contact data will no longer be accessible. 2. Conversations: Ongoing and past conversations will no longer be accessible. 3. Calendars: Any Scheduled Events and Appointments will no longer be accessible. 4. Automations: Any workflows and automations will stop functioning. 5. Funnels: All funnels and related data will no longer be accesible. 6. Phone Numbers and A2P: Your Phone numbers and A2P will be deleted 14 days after cancellation. During this time, you will still be charged for the same. After 14 days, these numbers will be permanently deleted. 7. Add Ons/Reselling subscriptions: Please note that company’s Patient Copilot (Patient Copilot) subscription is canceled, any associated add-on subscriptions will also be automatically canceled. Access to these add-ons and related features may no longer be available once the subscription ends Once you cancel your Patient Copilot subscription, you will have 90 days to reactivate your account and regain access to the platform. If your account is not reactivated within this period, it will be permanently deleted, and you will lose access to the system. If you prefer to have your data deleted sooner, you can submit a request using the Data Deletion Request Form Ensure you export any essential data before canceling your subscription. For more information, please contact our support team 24/7 via the blue question mark icon on the top right corner of the screen when logged in. Was this article helpful? That’s Great! Thank you for your feedback Sorry! We couldn’t be helpful Thank you for your feedback Feedback sent We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article